WEEKLY EVENTS

This weekly event is free and open for all.


Do you feel that you have lost touch with your self ?

Do you have the urge to deepen your connection with your true being ?
Do you struggle with applying spirituality to practical daily life ?
Are you suffering and want to heal ?


Then come and join us for an hour every Thursday evening from the comfort of your home.


We meet as a group starting with a meditation or a contemplation (you may be a newcomer or someone who wants to deepen their practices). It is followed by a reading and discussion from the teachings of Ramana Maharshi, the Zen tradition or any other texts of interest to groups members. This sitting is non-sectarian. Come once or come often.

Every Thursday evening at 8pm US Pacific Time (10pm US Central Time, 8.30am India time).

 

©2020 by Manav

  • Facebook